Home      About Us      Calendar       Scholarship       Artists      Membership       Gallery       Newsletter       Links      Contact Us  
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson Memorial Scholarship
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson: a tribute
Conditions of entry
2019 winners
2018 winners
2016 winners
2015 winners
2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
Past winners
2019 winners
First prize Jake Bigwood
Second prize Chris Milbourn
Anne Watson encouragement award Theo Murphy-Jelley
Audience prize Jake Bigwood

Adjudicators Lucy Mervik, Nicole Youl & Robert Hofmann with the 2019 ERTS winners Theo Murphy-Jelley, Jake Bigwood and Chris Milbourn