Home      About Us      Calendar        Donate       Scholarship       Artists      Membership       Gallery       Newsletter       Links      Contact Us  
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson Memorial Scholarship
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson: a tribute
Conditions of entry
2018 winners
2016 winners
2015 winners
2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
Past winners
2018 winners
First prize Lachlann Lawton
Second prize Fleuranne Brockway
Anne Watson encouragement award Belinda Cox
Audience prize Matthew Dixon

L to R: Lachlann Lawton, Shania Eliassen, Matthew Dixon, Belinda Cox, Laura Pitts, David Buckley and Ema Gosnell.