Home      About Us      Calendar        Donate       Scholarship       Artists      Membership       Gallery       Newsletter       Links      Contact Us  
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson Memorial Scholarship
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson: a tribute
Conditions of entry
2018 winners
2016 winners
2015 winners
2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
Past winners
2015 winners
First prize Carly Power, soprano
Second prize Lachlann Lawton, baritone
Third prize (joint) Chelsea Burns, mezzo-soprano
Matthew Dixon, tenor

Winner Carly Power, with Makoto Harris Takao (viola da gamba) and Aidan Deasy (lute).
L-R: Makoto Harris Takao, Matthew Dixon, Chelsea Burns, Carly Power, Lachlann Lawton, and Aidan Deasy.
L-R: Adjudicators Margaret Murdoch, Sara Macliver, and Liz Pascoe.