Home      About Us      Calendar        Donate       Scholarship       Artists      Membership       Gallery       Newsletter       Links      Contact Us  
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson Memorial Scholarship
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson: a tribute
Conditions of entry
2018 winners
2016 winners
2015 winners
2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
Past winners
2014 winners
Winner Corinne Cowling, soprano
Runner up (joint) Bonnie de la Hunty, soprano
Runner up (joint) Claire Condipodero, soprano

L-R: Corinne Cowling (winner), Amy Yarham, Carly Power, Claire Condipodero (runner-up), Bonnie de la Hunty (runner-up).
L-R: Adjudicators Emma Jayakumar (Chair), David Dockery and Liz Pascoe.