Home      About Us      Calendar        Donate       Scholarship       Artists      Membership       Gallery       Newsletter       Links      Contact Us  
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson Memorial Scholarship
Evelyn and Ralph Thompson: a tribute
Conditions of entry
2018 winners
2016 winners
2015 winners
2014 winners
2013 winners
2012 winners
Past winners
2012 winners
Winner Lochlan Brown, piano
Runner up Lucy Mervik, soprano
Anne Watson Encouragement Award Sarah Guilmartin, soprano

L-R: Lochlan Brown with Art Song Perth President Dr Harry Cohen
L-R: Lucy Mervik, Sarah Guilmartin
L-R: Lucy Mervik, Lochlan Brown, Sarah Guilmartin
L-R: Adjudicators Liz Pascoe, Glenn Winslade, Margaret Murdoch.